Magic Pot

This is a great post about a mother, daughter, intuition and healing!

Glorialana's Blog

Hello God!

Thank You for healing herbs I use in a treatment of season’s cold. Yes, I and my daughter have a cold. It is terrible to lift up my sleepless glassing head, barking cough is loud and my crying nose works bad. Sometimes it happens, so the picture is well known for our cold and rainy fall.

The worst thing is my child is sick. The last night was difficult. The symptoms were the same besides the temperature of the body, mine was normal, my daughter’s was high. I try to keep the sane approach and do not call to the emergency immediately (it is really hard to do it “keep the sane approach”). My daughter is 5 y.o and for this time I have learned to trust mother’s intuition. “Nothing to be afraid, she is Ok, high temperature is a normal reaction of healthy child on the attaking…

View original post 259 more words

What's on Your Mind

