Prosperity Prayer for the New Year and Beyond

quoteprosperity Prosperity Quotes

Source: quoteperfect.net

Have you ever noticed people always say this year is going to be better, like no one ever has a good year? My past year(s) has been quite an adventure. My biggest issue has been money. I read Lynn Robinson’s book “Listen”, about intuition. Lynn is one of America’s leading experts on the topic of intuition. Voted “Best Psychic” by Boston Magazine, she’s been sought out internationally for her intuitive advice and counsel.

One thing I have learned from Lynn and other sources is to always be grateful, no matter how much or how little we have. Now that the holidays are over, let’s not forget to be grateful everyday, it’s just not for Thanksgiving. The thing I love most about the holidays is the giving and love! And the lights!

The Prosperity Prayer began circulating around the world via the Internet in 2001. Since then, many have reported they’ve found new work, received unexpected sources of money, and experienced a renewed faith as the result of making the “Prosperity Prayer” a part of their lives.

The Prosperity Prayer

Dear God —

I surrender my financial affairs and concerns about money to your Divine care and love.

I ask that you remove my worries, anxieties and fears about money, and replace them with faith.

I know and trust that my debts will be paid and money will flow into my life.

I have only to look to nature to see proof of the abundance you provide.

I release all negative thoughts about money, and know that prosperity is my true state.

I commit to being grateful for all that I now have in my life.

I learn to manage my finances wisely, seeking help where needed.

And finally, I ask you to help me understand my purpose in life and to act on that purpose with courage and strength. I know that prosperity will come, in part, by doing work I love. Please help me use my skills and knowledge to be of service in the world.

Thank you, God.

Amen

© 2010 Lynn Robinson, M.Ed.

Uploaded on Mar 4, 2010

http://www.everydayprosperityaffirmat… This is a version of The Prosperity Prayer by Lynn Robinson. This audio is a part of the audio Everyday Prosperity Affirmations by Laureen Falco and Claus D Jensen.

What's on Your Mind

