Kitty Meditation

Image Source: reikilearninglounge.com

I love ME time. Just chillin’ with my candles and soothing music. Breathe, one, two, three. Breathe, one, two, three. That’s my deep breathing. Thoughts come and go. I say “hi thought” and let it pass. Back to breathing. This helps me to listen to my higher kitty self. They tell me it helps lower my blood pressure, too. I don’t know about that. I just know it makes me feel good. I lay around a lot anyway without the candles and music. What do you think I think about all day?

What's on Your Mind

