Winds of Change

touch of home

I am taking a break from blogging, although I truly love it-sharing holistic health care, energy healing, and animal welfare with you. You have probably already noticed the break. I may make short posts here and there. I am going through many changes in my life now and have several personal issues I need to deal with, part of my self-healing process. But I will definitely be back, stronger and  better! It is time for me to go home, return to my roots.

I finally received my level 2 Reiki attunement-Reiki practitioner on April 22, Earth Day, after 3 1/2 years of practicing Reiki. So I am doing a lot of energy healing on myself as well as my fur babies.

My last foster dog, Jesse, was adopted several weeks ago. I miss him, but am very happy for him and his new furever family. I am also taking…

View original post 186 more words

What's on Your Mind

