The April 2014 Explosion of Change

Thanks to those reality changing/improving April 2014 energies, many of us immediately found ourselves having to make some necessary course-corrections now with those things, people, living situations, jobs, monies, old habits etc. This could not be more true for me. I was awestruck at this post because it describes everything I am going through to a tee. The article states June will be hit the road time-for me that will be true literally! I have plans to move in June. EVERYTHING in my life is changing, location, job, friends, culture-you name it. I wrote a post a few weeks back called Winds of Change. That’s exactly what it felt like. In addition to changing location, I had several personal issues hit me at once, it seemed EVERYTHING in my life was coming at me at once. I look forward to the future, I know it will be bright!

What's on Your Mind